Team

Geschäftsführung / Künstlerische Leitung / Konzerte
 
Marcus Kalbitzer // mailto: marcus.kalbitzer@zechecarl.de
0201 83444 10

 

Kabarett/Comedy/Lesungen

Marina Wirth // mailto: marina.wirth@zechecarl.de
0201 83444 48

Lysange van Hall

 
Stadtteil

Markus Poganatz // mailto: markus.poganatz@zechecarl.de
0201 83444 44

 

Projekte / Kooperationen

Tonja Wiebracht // mailto: tonja.wiebracht@zechecarl.de
0201 83444 51 / Mobil: 01573-9358420

Bernd Alles

 

Büroleitung
Christina Heydenreich // mailto: christina.heydenreich@zechecarl.de
0201 83444 24 / Mobil: 01573-8215456

 

Vermietungen

mailto: vermietungen@zechecarl.de

 

 
Verwaltung / Vorverkauf
Tanja Bilger-Kuck // mailto: tanja.bilger-kuck@zechecarl.de
0201 83444 26
 
Inci Erdogan // mailto: inci.erdogan@zechecarl.de
0201 83444 14

 

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Tonja Wiebracht // mailto: tonja.wiebracht@zechecarl.de
0201 83444 51 / Mobil: 01573-9358420
 
Sebastian Campos // mailto: presse@zechecarl.de
0201 83444 28 / Mobil: 01578-3050249

 
Produktion

Marina Wirth // mailto: marina.wirth@zechecarl.de
0201 83444 48
 
Sabrina Sapone // mailto: produktion@zechecarl.de
0201 83444 17 

 

Veranstaltungstechnik

Patrick Wirtgen // mailto: technik@zechecarl.de
0201 83444 49

 
Gebäudemanagement
Holger Mylluks // mailto: haustechnik@zechecarl.de
0201 83444 21